Endless play memberships

With Endless Play Memberships starting at a low monthly price, you can come back every day for a FRACTION OF THE PRICE of a single visit. That is over $2,300 of value with up to 85% savings! Because at Make Believe, fun never has to end! Make sure that you take advantage of our membership savings. 

TWO GREAT MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS​

Free 7″cheese pizza per visit

No food perks

*Limited time offer. Initial membership period is for 12 months. After the initial 12 month period has concluded, you may cancel at any time.. Membership will automatically charge monthly unless the membership is canceled after the initial period.  To cancel membership we need in writing 20 days prior the the next billing date. Your membership is valid every day that Make Believe is open to the public, but there are a few excluded events. Memberships do not include admission to Birthday Parties, Teen Night,  Field Trips, Family Night, Parents Night Out, or any other Special Event. We reserve the right to close the park for private events, and these dates will be posted on our website in advance.

**Park food offerings vary. offering or discount which includes 1 free 7″ cheese pizza per visit discount is for Unlimited Attractions pass only. Arcade is not included.  Membership benefits are not transferable. Membership account holder must have a valid Membership at the time of entry.  A valid Id is required at use the membership. Only the Member is allowed to use the membership. Each membership is for one child.  If membership is canceled before the initial term, customer is responsible paying the remainder of the contract.

Membership FAQs for Make Believe

No. Your membership is valid every day that Make Believe is open to the public, but there are a few excluded events. Memberships do not include admission to Birthday Parties, Teen Night, Family Night, Parents Night Out. We reserve the right to close the facility for private events, and these dates will be posted on our website in advance.

Each membership is assigned to an individual during registration and may only be used by that person. Memberships are non-transferrable, and you cannot share your membership with anyone.

Your membership never expires. After the initial term period, your membership automatically renews month to month. You may cancel any time after making your last payment, and at least 15 days before your next payment.

A Make Believe membership allows you to visit every day the facility is open to the public, nearly every day of the year! Admission is limited to once per day.

All memberships are sold online. You may use any computer, tablet, or phone with a browser. Just click Purchase 1 Year above on this page.

Your credit card will be charged on the same day of the month you initially signed up for your membership. For example, if you purchased on March 12, then all your payments will be charged on the 12th of each month. If you purchase on the March 31, then your payment will be on the last day of the month in months with less than 30 days. In this example, your next payment would be due on April 30th.

We are unable to accept cash membership payments at this time. Payments must be made online. You can update your billing information or credit card at membership Portal.

Memberships cannot be downgraded at this time.

Memberships are non-transferable, and may not be shared with anyone else.

Each individual that wants to participate in any park activities needs to have their own membership.  Memberships are non-transferrable, and you cannot share your membership with anyone.

Your membership never expires. You may cancel at any time after making your 6th or 12th payment depending on your membership term and at least 15 days before your next payment.

No. Birthday parties are special private events.

Your membership is effective immediately after your purchase and registration. You can even buy a membership on your phone at the entrance to the facility and immediately gain admission.

Login to your account at the Membership Portal and select Update in the Billing Info section.

Login to your account at the Membership Portal and select Update in the Billing Info section.

No. Your credit card will be automatically charged on the same day of the month you initially signed up for your membership.

No, you may cancel any time after making your 12th  payment depending on the term you chose, and at least 15 days before your next payment. Go to membership.and select the cancel link in the Billing section of your membership portal. The link is only available after the initial 12 month period.

Make Believe

See all the fun you can have